Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Robertson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sable Smith

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved back to Indianapolis and I wanted Randy to still be my agent. Randy and his staff are amazing at what they do and are so genuine! I can rely on Randy and team to respond to me quickly and efficiently. Thank you for your services!"

Tiana Smith

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Annie and Randy! They get to what I need done and they get to it fast and efficiently! Been with them for years and will continue to do so! Thanks guys for everything!"

HicksDavidC

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy and Annie are awesome. Always take super good care of me."

Jamie Kellen

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I jad a great experience at State Farm. Annie Knight help switch and save over 100.00 a month on renters insurance and 2 Full coverage vehicles. Thank you for all your help!!"

ken yeckering

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people there. Highly recommend State Farm. Very ,very helpful when I needed them. I will continue to stay with State Farm probably until the day I die. Great Company!!!"

Kellie Shigley

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is the absolute best to work with! We wouldn't trust anyone else with our insurance needs! She works hard to get you what you need and we appreciate her very much!"

Joey Murr

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agent for about 20 years and for good reason. Always very helpful and prompt. Annie is the best!"

Amber Hahn

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is the absolute best! I have dealt with plenty of insurance companies over the years and it's always been a hassle until now. She goes out of her way above and beyond to help out. I have not received service like this in any aspect insurance or otherwise she is truly more than five star Worthy."

Amanda Fox

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond for us! Very helpful with all of my questions, especially with a new teenage driver!"

Lindsay Biggs

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is great! She made switching from my previous insurance company to State Farm a breeze!"

Rachel Brown

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is always super helpful. They are also always friendly."

Kathy Stowell

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been treated with the upmost respect, very thorough, always have my best interest, their professionalism is outstanding, and their competent, so you never have to worry. Been with them for 30 years and I can truly say they are amazing."

Aaron Dorney

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, good prices, and very friendly."

Ariel Smith

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company ! Been doing business with them for a while now, and have zero complaints. Annie is amazing and very professional."

Kiersten Williams

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are no words to truly describe how much I love and appreciate Randy and Annie at State Farm!!! They have always gone above and beyond to help my family with our insurance needs. They are the most professional yet friendly duo in the business and I can’t imagine what I’d do without them. Highly recommend checking them out if you haven’t already!!!!!!!"

Scott Lancaster

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I switched all of our insurance over to State Farm six months ago. We usually work with Annie Knight and she does a fantastic job in all regards. She is really helpful and works with us to save as much money as possible. Randy Robertson is likewise as good to work with. We have recommended this agency to several of our family and friends."

Sheila Sermersheim

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and understanding! They contact US to try to save my 91 year old mother money!! GREAT service!"

Margie Bond

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annie was extremely helpful, kept in touch and was easily accessible . She is very knowledgeable about insurance and answered all of our questions. We feel very comfortable having her as our insurance agent!"

ayjia autry

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annie knight is a great agent and has done everything she can to help me because I’m a mess !!! She has gone above a beyond ! She is very professional , friendly and I feel as she really wanted to get the right quote for me and my family !!"

wesley teo

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a superb agency and once to get to experience Annie's service, you won't want to leave. She is unfailing reliable, responsive, knowledgeable, professional - she is everything want in an agent."

Dustin Holsey

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team is super friendly, responsive and always looks out for their customer's best interest."

Liz Schuler

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annie has helped me so quickly and so responsive to any questions I had! Thank you!"

Micaela Cornell

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annie was nothing but helpful in my search for Renters Insurance! I was very stressed out and overwhelmed with everything my future apartment wanted it to include. She called me and helped me do it all over the phone! and she was so sweet and nice! Would definitely recommend!"

Jacklyn Jourdan

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred by my now husband and I'm so glad I switched insurances. We have a great deal on combining our home and auto. I switched car insurance from geico and saved almost $30/month and I got better coverage. Randy and Annie make a great team by providing exceptional service and communication. Thank you!"

Montana Muehlbauer

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with Progressive for pushing 4 years. I am 21 years old. I looked around when I first got them and they had the best deal for me at about $160/month. I drive a 99 Ford Explorer. Nothing crazy. I got tired of paying that ridiculous amount, so I called them and asked what they could do about it. a requote only saved me about 20 dollars a month. I know I could do better. Then Annie Knight reached out to me and saved me $80/month in car insurance! I am now with state farm because of her and intend to stay. Great value, great service, great people."