Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Riger

Robert Riger

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Riger
"Annie is the best!"
Profile photo of adam strauser

adam strauser

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam strauser
"Been a costumer of Randy for many years. He and Annie have ALWAYS done me right and check on me periodically to see if my driving habits have changed so they can potentially save me money. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dawn Karges

Dawn Karges

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Karges
"Randy Robertson's State Farm Insurance Agency has been servicing my family for over 30 years. Randy & Annie really do go out of their way to take the best care of us and they will do the same for you! Do not hesitate to trust their expertise, you will fall in love with them both!"
Profile photo of Joseph Tickamyer

Joseph Tickamyer

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Tickamyer
"Very nice people!! I recommend them to anyone looking for affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Bill Paddock

Bill Paddock

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Paddock
"Randy and Annie have be great! They are always there to answer questions and make adjustments. Explaining everything and quick to follow up."
Profile photo of Joseph Parton

Joseph Parton

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Parton
"Randy and Annie are great to work with, they are willing to go above and beyond to get everything taken care of. They have helped me and my family on numerous occasions and have always been a pleasure to work."
Profile photo of Jonathan Olson

Jonathan Olson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Olson
"I have been with Randy since I started driving and have nothing but good things to say! He has always made sure I have the best rates, made sure my claims get processed as smoothly as possible, and has even proactively reached out to check on my policy if it looked like I might be overcharged on something or still paying for a service I didn’t need. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He and Annie are both just wonderful to work with and really care for their clients!"
Profile photo of Joel Parker

Joel Parker

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Parker
"My Mom and Dad were with State Farm for as long as I can remember and when I needed Insurance at 18 years old it was State Farm! I am 62 and haven't had reason to leave yet and doubt I ever will. Randy is a great "details" guy and Annie ... what can I say, she is the best. Been there through all of life's ups and downs, health, life, sickness and even death. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lydia Steveson

Lydia Steveson

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Steveson
"Awesome experience, Annie was amazing!"
Profile photo of Laura Fry

Laura Fry

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Fry
"Annie is the best! I have to be the most difficult client they have regarding submitting odometer readings and signing policies. But she patiently reminds me and stays on top of it all, making sure we get it all submitted by the deadlines. These guys have been so good, I highly recommened them!"
Profile photo of Aireanna Parrish

Aireanna Parrish

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aireanna Parrish
"Annie and Randy are FANTASTIC! I couldn’t say enough nice things about them. Very attentive, kind, and informative. I never had to guess about my coverage or if I had a question I was never afraid to call or go to the office. They are the definition of the dynamic duo. Best insurance agent I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of BRADANDWILL

BRADANDWILL

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRADANDWILL
"Great customer service! Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Nino Racks

Nino Racks

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nino Racks
"Randy is awesome! Best customer service you could ask for!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Libunao

Lindsey Libunao

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Libunao
"Randy is a great agent! Great with customers and other offices. We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Garretson

Taylor Garretson

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Garretson
"My parents have used Randy's State Farm for as long as I can remember, and they have never even considered switching. Now that I'm grown up and have a family, house and cars of my own, they are serving us as well. Annie Knight has always been so amazing to us and we couldn't ask for a better person to work with. We switched from Progressive and are saving quite a bit of money, even though we are getting better coverage through State Farm. Annie was so attentive and patient with us while we were trying to figure everything out while working and even offered to stay late for us, and that's honestly one of the biggest benefits I can think of. Most places are only open during set hours and can't help you in the evening. I wish we would've switched sooner. 🤩"
Profile photo of Carolyn B

Carolyn B

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn B
"Randy has been our Agent for over 25 years and is awesome to work with. Annie who also works is the office always has a smile and is eager to help! I always feel like I am their only customer and they are never too busy to assist when I need help. It really makes a difference when you know your will be helped quickly and treated like family when you call! They truly are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Marvin Baughn

Marvin Baughn

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Baughn
"Annie is the best insurance person there is! She has been with the company for years and is the reason that we stay with this company! I reticently had an accident and she has made this process a breeze. Although the circumstances suck… she is always caring and compassionate! She will do everything she can to help her clients out!"
Profile photo of Dedra Settle

Dedra Settle

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dedra Settle
"I have been with Randy for several years now, but I always deal with ANNIE, every time I have to call into the office, Annie is pleasant to deal with, patient, and never rushes to get off the phone. Annie has recommended the drive safe and save, steer clear, and good student discount. It helps knowing your agent helps recognizes ways to help with your cost. Recently my son was in an auto accident with a lady who was at fault and we have been having issues dealing with the car owners insurance. Annie has been very helpful in making a tough situation manageable for a family that had no idea what to expect. I would highly recommend Randy's office based on not only him being a good Agent, but mostly because of his other Agent working with him, Annie. Thank you both for always being pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Devan Overley

Devan Overley

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Overley
"Randy and Annie go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Misty Embry

Misty Embry

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Embry
"Randy and Annie have always been willing to help whenever I have had any issue with my car or home. I appreciate their service and value their advice!"
Profile photo of Derek Berning

Derek Berning

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Berning
"Annie was great she did a police on my trucks and my house saved me so much I love her"
Profile photo of Carol Ellard

Carol Ellard

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ellard
"We have enjoyed many years of great service with Randy. He always looks for the best coverage for us at the best price. Working with Randy and Annie is like a friendship, not just a business."
Profile photo of Hadley Goodman

Hadley Goodman

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hadley Goodman
"If you have insurance anywhere else you’re wasting your time! Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of John Barr

John Barr

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Barr
"I have been a member for years with Randy. Hes always been knowledgeable and got what i needed fast."
Profile photo of Jerry Greubel

Jerry Greubel

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Greubel
"Again Ms. Annie took care of everthing for me. It's so effortless on my part and thank you for all your help"