Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Robertson

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsay Biggs

Lindsay Biggs

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie is great! She made switching from my previous insurance company to State Farm a breeze!"
Profile photo of Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is always super helpful. They are also always friendly."
Profile photo of april winstead

april winstead

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie has been phenomenal I’ve worked with her about 6 years and she’s made everything much easier. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Kathy Stowell

Kathy Stowell

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been treated with the upmost respect, very thorough, always have my best interest, their professionalism is outstanding, and their competent, so you never have to worry. Been with them for 30 years and I can truly say they are amazing."
Profile photo of Aaron Dorney

Aaron Dorney

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, good prices, and very friendly."
Profile photo of Ariel Smith

Ariel Smith

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company ! Been doing business with them for a while now, and have zero complaints. Annie is amazing and very professional."
Profile photo of Kiersten Williams

Kiersten Williams

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Lancaster

Scott Lancaster

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila Sermersheim

Sheila Sermersheim

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and understanding! They contact US to try to save my 91 year old mother money!! GREAT service!"
Profile photo of Margie Bond

Margie Bond

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annie was extremely helpful, kept in touch and was easily accessible . She is very knowledgeable about insurance and answered all of our questions. We feel very comfortable having her as our insurance agent!"
Profile photo of ayjia autry

ayjia autry

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annie knight is a great agent and has done everything she can to help me because I’m a mess !!! She has gone above a beyond ! She is very professional , friendly and I feel as she really wanted to get the right quote for me and my family !!"
Profile photo of wesley teo

wesley teo

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a superb agency and once to get to experience Annie's service, you won't want to leave. She is unfailing reliable, responsive, knowledgeable, professional - she is everything want in an agent."
Profile photo of Dustin Holsey

Dustin Holsey

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team is super friendly, responsive and always looks out for their customer's best interest."
Profile photo of Liz Schuler

Liz Schuler

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annie has helped me so quickly and so responsive to any questions I had! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Micaela Cornell

Micaela Cornell

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacklyn Jourdan

Jacklyn Jourdan

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Kiper

Jessica Kiper

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Franklin White

Franklin White

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annie Knight and Randy Robertson are exceptional people who go above and beyond for their clients. They have taken great care of me for years, and I wouldn't go to anyone else for insurance needs. Give them a shot if you're in the market for an agent!"
Profile photo of Amy Murr

Amy Murr

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LeeAnn Enlow

LeeAnn Enlow

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had great customer service any time I have a question/problem/change in coverage. Great agents!"
Profile photo of Jerry Greubel

Jerry Greubel

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Annie Knight took care of all my needs in a very timely manner and couldn't have asked anything more. Very much satisfied."
Profile photo of Jasdip Grewal

Jasdip Grewal

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annie was extremely helpful and handled everything for me within 20 minutes. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Bohan Ye

Bohan Ye

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryce Ellis

Bryce Ellis

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annie and Randy have been helping myself and my family for years and we could ask for better service. They are both quick to respond, have great advice, and know exactly how to help in each situation. Highly recommend them!"